Rolling Stock

This article lists the various models of rolling stock operated on rail lines in Singapore. All Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) and Light Rail Transit (LRT) infrastructure, inclusive of rolling stock, are owned by the Land Transport Authority, and operated by SMRT Corporation and SBS Transit.

In addition, several private companies operate trains on their own lines, which are not part of the rail network.

North South Line (NSL) & East West Line (EWL):
North East Line:
Circle Line:
Downtown Line:
Thomson-East Coast Line:
Bukit Panjang LRT (BPLRT):
Sengkang LRT (SKLRT) & Punggol LRT (PGLRT):
Future Trains


Changi Airport Skytrain:
Sentosa Express:

External Links & References

Back to Trains

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *